Ortho Dermatologics

If you have been treated for a
dermatologic condition...
you can
aspire to receive a scholarship!

9 College Scholarships
up to $10,000 each

2018-2019 Scholarship Categories
Span a
Range of Student Types

3 Undergraduate
Scholar Awards

for students pursuing
undergraduate degrees

3 Graduate
Scholar Awards

for students pursuing
graduate degrees

3 Today’s Woman
Scholar Awards

for students who are mothers
pursuing undergraduate or
graduate degrees

Students pursuing technical/vocational degrees or certificates may be eligible. See Rules & Regulations for details.

Application Submission Period:
February 1-April 28, 2018

Awards Announced:
July 13, 2018